f33f73ed50 · ajout du texte alternatif aux images du readme · Updated 2026-06-22 22:35:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?